Jabber seznam

Z HKfree wiki
Přejít na: navigace, hledání

IM seznam pro Jabber

  • A
  • B
  • C
    • Cekr - Sokol AP --> cekr@jabber.hkfree.org
    • Čermák Martin - Cermis, Kukleny/Markova → martin(at)cermis.net
  • D
    • Diwoczaak - Pavel Půlpán - Dolany&Plch - ppulpan@gmail.com
  • E
  • F
  • G
    • Glifin / Malhota → glifin@jabber.hkfree.org
  • H
    • Halamka Jaroslav - Paw/AP Kukleny → paw@njs.netlab.cz
  • CH
  • I
  • J
    • Jakub - AP Kukleny ........ jakub@jabber.hkfree.org
    • JazzBiker - Oli AP ........ jazzbiker@jabber.hkfree.org
  • K
    • Koubas - MalNET → koubas@jabber.hkfree.org
    • Krom - Yzop AP → krom@jabber.hkfree.org
    • Kulíř Tomáš Kulin <<<< Orca >>>> kulin@jabber.hkfree.org
    • Kupa Standa (cumulus/yzop) → cumulus@jabber.hkfree.org
  • L
    • Locutus (Orca) → locutus@jabber.hkfree.org
    • Lukaso#AREA51# → lukasox@jabber.cz
  • M
    • Mrazil, JaTy GW........ mrazil@jabber.hkfree.org
  • N
  • O
  • P
    • P@vlek, AP Kocourkov ... pavlek@jabber.hkfree.org
    • Polin <-=OliAP=-> .......... polin@jabber.hkfree.org
    • Poutnik, JaTy GW......poutnik@jabber.hkfree.org
  • Q
  • R
  • S
    • Sarig - AP Sokol - sarig@njs.netlab.cz, sarig@jabber.hkfree.org
    • Štipl Stanislav - Stanley AP Winterova - stanley@hkfree.org
  • T
  • U
  • V
    • Vágner Martin - Noraxus AP Kukleny noraxus@jabber.hkfree.org
    • Vítek (Theo) - vitek@jabber.hkfree.org
    • Vladi - vladi@jabber.hkfree.org
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
    • Žitný Petr - AP Stěžery GOGO -> zitnyp@jabber.hkfree.org